BOLD Nights Out

Episode Archive

Episode Archive

81 episodes of BOLD Nights Out since the first episode, which aired on January 27th, 2016.

  • Episode 1

    January 27th, 2016  |  53 mins 52 secs
    bold, bold pgh, bold pittsburgh, brunch, eleven-dinner, grit & grace, movies, theatre

    Brunch at Eleven-Dinner at Grit & Grace. Theatre shows and movies out this week. Plan your weekend with us!